Agnes Matoga is the new Young Academics Network Representative in the AESOP Executive Committee.

The PhD candidate at the Faculty of Spatial and Environmental Planning (University of Kaiserslautern) replaced Daan Bossuyt, the former YAN Representative.

The AESOP Community warmly welcomes Agnes Matoga and acknowledges Daan Bossuyt's most valuable contribution to both the ExCo and the YAN in the previous year.