We are pleased to announce that the AESOP Council of Representatives has approved Andrea Frank as the new Chair of the Excellence in Teaching Award Committee.

On behalf of the whole AESOP community we would like to express our warmest congratulations to the new AESOP Official, Andrea Frank!

We would also like to thanks the previous chair, Olivier Sykes for all of his hard work!