The aim of the Meeting is to analyze in depth principles and practices of the creative city for the formulation of policy lessons and recommendations able to contribute to the building of a creative city. The Scientific Committee - composed by Sir Peter Hall, Tuzin Baycan Levent, Roberto Camagni , Giuliana Di Fiore, Francesco Forte, Klaus Kunzmann, John Rees, Pierluigi Sacco and Roger Stough - has been involved in order to identify the Meeting themes/contents. The papers to be presented and then published in a proceeding volume will be selected.
More information