Meike Levin-Keitel (TU Dortmund University), Franziska Sielker (TU Wien/University of Cambridge), and Ben Davy (TU Dortmund University/University of Johannesburg), as the co-coordinators of the AESOP Thematic Group Planning Theories (plural), invite you to the online conference BEG, STEAL, OR BORROW.

Program here.

For the Zoom link, please register not later than 14 March at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.