At the last AESOP Council of Representatives in Lisbon, Beata Banachowicz was elected AESOP Treasurer.

Beata Banachowicz, from the University of Lodz, Department of the Built Environment and Spatial Policy, will be acting as AESOP Treasurer from July 2017 to July 2021.

The AESOP Community warmly welcomes Beata Banachowicz as the new AESOP Treasurer and greatly appreciates Thomas Matta for his attentive and dedicated work as Treasurer of AESOP for the last eight years.