We are pleased to announce that the AESOP Council of Representatives has re-elected Jan Schreurs (KU Leuven) and Abdelillah Hamdouch (Université de Tours) as AESOP Auditors (2022-2026).

On behalf of the whole AESOP community, we would like to express our warmest congratulations to the continuing AESOP Officials! Jan Schreurs and Abdel are serving a second term following their successful completion of their first time (2018-2022).

The election was held at the CoRep Meeting, online, on 31 March 2022.