

Editorial Boards Meetings

Thursday, July 13th

11:00-12:30

	Room 110
	Town Planning Review Editorial Board Meeting
chair: Olivier Sykes	

12:30-13:30

	Room 110
	Progress in Planning Editorial Board Meeting
chair: Karl F. Fischer	

13:30-15:00

	Room 110
	Transactions of AESOP Editorial Board Meeting
chair: Olivier Sykes	

15:30-17:00

	Room 110
	European Planning Studies Editorial Board Meeting
chair: Dominic Stead	

Friday, July 14th

13:30-15:00

Room 110 Planning Theory Editorial Board Meeting

chair: Angelique Chettiparamb